Honorable Gary DeLong | CHAIR
Councilmember | City of Long Beach

Gary DeLong is a third generation Southern California native who has lived in the Long Beach area for over 25 years.  His commitment to the Long Beach community...More


Honorable Joe Buscaino | VICE-CHAIR
Councilmember | City of Los Angeles

Joe Buscaino is the newest member of the Los Angeles City Council, elected on January 17, 2012 to fill the vacancy left by Janice Hahn, following her successful bid for US...More


Honorable Don Knabe
Metropolitan Transportation Authority | Los Angeles County

Don Knabe was first elected to the Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors in November of 1996 and was re-elected in 2000, 2004, 2008, and 2012.... More


Ms. Susan E. Anderson Wise
Commissioner | Port of Long Beach

Susan E. Anderson Wise, an attorney and Long Beach resident since 1974, is a member of the Board of Harbor Commissioners, the five-member governing board...More



Mr. Edward Renwick
Commissioner | Port of Los Angeles

Edward R. Renwick was appointed to the Los Angeles Board of Harbor Commissioners by Mayor Eric Garcetti and confirmed by the Los Angeles City Council on November 19, 2013... More

Mr. Gary Lee Moore
Interim Executive Director | Port of Los Angeles

Gary Lee Moore, P.E., is the interim executive director of the Port of Los Angeles, the nation’s number one container port.... More


Mr. Al Moro
Acting Executive Director | Port of Long Beach

Al Moro, P.E., is the Acting Executive Director for the Port of Long Beach, named June 17, 2013, to fill the top position vacated by J. Christopher Lytle...More